Leadership

Valarie J. Cofield

President/CEO

vcofield@emsdc.org

Staff

Christine Robertson

Vice President

crobertson@emsdc.org

Alea Bunch

Administrative/Special Projects Coordinator

abunch@emsdc.org

Jan Fleishner

Business Certification Director

jfleishner@emsdc.org

Darius Hurst-Rodney

MBE Services/ Recertification Coordinator

dhurst-rodney@emsdc.org

Meg Markley

Administrative/MBE Services Director

mmarkley@emsdc.org

Brian K. Oglesby

Vice President, Strategic Relationships and Business Development

boglesby@emsdc.org

Brittany Rivera

Business Administrator

brivera@emsdc.org