Leadership

Valarie J. Cofield

President/CEO

vcofield@emsdc.org

Staff

Christine Robertson

Associate Vice President

crobertson@emsdc.org

Alea Bunch

Administrative/Special Projects Coordinator

abunch@emsdc.org

Jan Fleishner

Business Certification Director

jfleishner@emsdc.org

Meg Markley

Administrative/MBE Services Director

mmarkley@emsdc.org

Brittany Rivera

Business Certification/MBE Services Manager

brivera@emsdc.org

Shirley Wilson

Office Manager

swilson@emsdc.org